Gouvernement du Québec
Menu
Back to homeLondres

Québec Government Office in London

Ville Londres City of London Zoom in image "Ville Londres"
 

Avatar Québec Government Office in London

 

Québec Government Office in London > Home

The Québec Government Office in London (DGQL) was opened in 1962. We represent the Québec government in the United Kingdom, Ireland and the Nordic Countries.

We support Québec businesses and culture to thrive and develop their activities in the territories covered by DGQL.

Our services are here to support you! Discover our services

Covered territories

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Republic of Ireland, United Kingdom and Sweden.

Carte

image actualité
Québec culture - What’s on in September - November 2020? August 26, 2020 We are pleased to present this new edition of our Québec Culture brochure, featuring a host of exciting Québec shows and event programmed in the UK, Ireland and Nordic countries.
 
image actualité
Call for projects - Bilateral cooperation Québec - Wales July 6, 2020 On February 25, 2020, the government of Wales and the government of Québec signed a declaration of intent and the creation of a cooperation program originally covering the fields of research and innovation, sustainable development and the culture. The government of Wales and the government of Québec...
 
image actualité
Québec National Day – Virtual Party Hamper June 16, 2020 The Québec Government Office in London created for you a virtual party hamper with everything you need to organise your Québec National Day at home.
 
Cultural brochureAll cultural brochures
image evenement
Québec CultureSeptember – November 2020| Arts and Culture Our Québec Culture brochure features a marvellous selection of exciting cultural offerings from Québec programmed in the UK, Ireland and Nordic countries. The September-November 2020 edition is packed full of events including a large music, dance and digital arts selection as well as many other art forms. Download the brochure
 
 
 
 
Haut de page

Gouvernement du Québec
Menu
Retour à l'accueilLondres

Délégation générale du Québec à Londres

Ville Londres Ville de Londres Agrandissement de l'image "Ville Londres"
 

Avatar Délégation générale du Québec à Londres

 

Délégation générale du Québec à Londres > Accueil

Ouverte en 1962, la Délégation générale du Québec à Londres (DGQL) représente le gouvernement du Québec auprès du Royaume-Uni, de l’Irlande et des pays nordiques.

Nous aidons les entreprises québécoises à développer leurs activités et nous soutenons les organismes culturels québécois dans leurs activités sur notre territoire.

Nos équipes sont à votre service! Découvrez nos services

Territoires couverts

Danemark, Finlande, Islande, Norvège, République d'Irlande, Royaume-Uni et Suède.

Carte

image actualité
Appel à projets - Coopération bilatérale Québec – Pays de Galles 6 juillet 2020 Le 25 février 2020, le gouvernement du pays de Galles et le gouvernement du Québec ont signé une déclaration d’intention et la création d’un programme de coopération couvrant originalement les domaines de la recherche et de l’innovation, du développement durable ainsi que de la culture. Le...
 
image actualité
Le Panier virtuel de la fête nationale du Québec 16 juin 2020 La Délégation générale du Québec à Londres vous propose un Panier virtuel avec tout ce qu’il faut pour organiser votre fête nationale à la maison.
 
image actualité
Bonne fête nationale - Nos vidéos 24 juin 2020 Toute l'équipe de la Délégation générale de Londres souhaitent une bonne fête nationale à tous les Québécois et amis du Québec!
 
image evenement
Québec CultureAvril – Juillet 2020 | Arts et culture Notre brochure «Québec Culture» présente une sélection d’offres culturelles captivantes du Québec programmée au Royaume-Uni, en Irlande et dans les pays nordiques. L’édition avril – juillet 2020 est particulièrement riche en musique, danse et arts numériques, mais comprend aussi plusieurs autres secteurs artistiques. Téléchargez la brochure en anglais Télécharger le calendrier des événements culturels – Avril-Juillet 2020
 
 
 
 
Haut de page